Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Other Events

Stentiki in NYC 9/19/04 - 9/23/04

Pages: 1 2 49 replies

S

Aloha Big Apple Ohana!

Anybody up for seeing the Fishermen at Otto's Shrunken Head on Monday, September 20, 2004?

It would be great to see the usual suspects again (Tiki Chris, Emi, Manic, Shalom Aloha) and perhaps some folks I haven't had the pleasure of meeting yet. Could be a nice pre Huki Lau party!

Who's in?

I'm also up for anything else in the evening that week. Looking forward to seeing you!

I'm new to TC, but am a regular at Otto's. I would love to see the Fishermen and meet some fellow tiki lovers- this forum is the greatest!

[ Edited by: Urban Tiki on 2004-08-28 07:18 ]

hey uncle arty!
can't wait,
tiki chris

[ Edited by: Tiki Chris on 2004-08-28 07:23 ]

Welcome Urban Tiki!

We're looking forward to meeting some new folks in the Big Apple. Hope you can make it on September 20.

It will be good to see you again Tiki Chris.

Come out and play, Manic Cat!

that night is Mrs. Brit in the Da Hut's birthday. depending on her wishes, we could be at Otto's or not. Trust me, I will push for her b-day bash to be at Otto's! I'll keep everyone posted!
MC

Hey Manic,

Good to hear from you! I remember Mr. and Mrs. Brit da Hut from a couple of years ago. Happy Birthday, Mrs. Brit! Hope to see you all at Otto's or sometime during the week when I'm in the city.

Aloha,

Arty

[ Edited by: stentiki on 2004-08-31 12:04 ]

MC

definately! my tiki has stalled a bit since becoming the vice-co-huna who is not living in Las Vegas at the moment. (I miss Inky!) But, I'm refreshed and recharged and ready to get the NYC TC Chapter hopping again!
meow!
mc

S

Hey Manic,