Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Marketplace

Spencer Gifts Tiki 2005

Pages: 1 2 48 replies

HELLO ALL! TikiMikeNJ here! I'm a newbie here! LOL, Anyhoo my buddy Jim is a district sales manager for Spencer Gifts. He just informed me that the Summer 2005 TIKI Line is hitting stores soon! Everyone should see it on display by April 4 or 5th! It may not be vintage Tiki but its some cool new stuff stuff to add to your bar or collection! Anyone know of anyplace in the NJ/Philadelphia area where I could find some vintage TIKI? Let me know thanks guys!

On 2005-03-24 09:27, TikiMikeNJ wrote:
Anyone know of anyplace in the NJ/Philadelphia area where I could find some vintage TIKI?

Spencer's Gifts

Thanks For The Help Unga

That's Unga's humor for ya: Drier than a dry Martini.

Thanks for the heads up, Mike! I am sure someone here knows some sources in your area...

S

Welcome Mike!
What's up with Tiki and NJ? Outside of Florida and California I've sold more Tikis to NJ than anywhere!! You guys should find each other and throw a party!

On 2005-03-24 11:25, bigbrotiki wrote:
That's Unga's humor for ya: Drier than a dry Martini.

:D I'll drink to that!
Welcome to TC Mike!
We are even more interested in You, than Spencers. Type in a few things about yourself here , and enjoy your stay!

On 2005-03-24 11:33, seamus wrote:
Welcome Mike!
What's up with Tiki and NJ? Outside of Florida and California I've sold more Tikis to NJ than anywhere!! You guys should find each other and throw a party!

well ... NJ has a huge population. it's the most densely populated state in the union.

overall, it's pretty wealthy here too. so, folks have the disposable income to blow on stuff like tikis.