Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / California Events

Last Hurrah for the Royal Hawaiian ???

Pages: 1 2 94 replies

If anyone is interested in booking a room in Laguna Beach for the weekend or the night please PM me. I am a travel agent and I would be more than happy to assist you in making your hotel reservations :)

Why only try to do ONE night. My recommendation would be to do a weekly meeting until the place closes. You may not get a crowd of TC members every night, but you will get to go here lots and lots! You can also plan a big event , too.

I really enjoyed the Mondays at Vic's in SF concept. A happy habit!

If anyone is looking for a place to stay The Laguna Beach Holiday Inn, which is the home to The Bamboo Bar created by The Notorious BB (Bamboo Ben)has rooms available that weekend from $119.10-$185.67 a night. They have a suite available which sleeps up to 6 people. PM me if you want more info.

[ Edited by: WooHooWahine 2006-01-24 19:35 ]

Soccer Tiki spoke with Junior, the manager of The Royal Hawaiian, today and made arrangements to reserve a room for TC on the Night of Saturday, February 18th.If you are interested in attending PM me or Soccer Tiki. Keep and eye open for more details as the date approaches. Rest Up and get ready for some Lapu Lapus :) WooHooo!! :)

On 2006-01-24 19:32, WooHooWahine wrote:
Soccer Tiki spoke with Junior, the manager of The Royal Hawaiian, today and made arrangements to reserve a room for TC on the Night of Saturday, February 18th.If you are interested in attending PM me or Soccer Tiki. Keep and eye open for more details as the date approaches. Rest Up and get ready for some Lapu Lapus :) WooHooo!! :)