Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Music

Exotica, Cheesecake, Loungy,Hawaiian, MoodMusic For Sale

Pages: 1 0 replies

I have a lot of old records that I collect for the cover art. I'm running out of room to store them all so I thought I'd start offering them up to TC members in groups of 4, for the all-inclusive (shipping included in the US) price of $20

The pictures above are an idea of the type of thing I'm offering here. They are all ExoticaCheesecakeSpaceAgeLoungyLatinSpyHawaiianMoodMusic types of album cover. You can check out all that's available by clicking here http://www.velvetglass.com/music/records.html

The Rules :

1. $ 20 gets you a set of 4 (four) records with the shipping included.
  2. If you're interested in a set, PM me and I'll send you my Paypal info (or you can mail a check if you prefer)
  3. First come, First served.
  4. I'm not a professional record dealer. I've taken decent photos and mentioned any glaring defects. I've only graded front covers. The records are often completely trashed or missing. Sometimes, the record is absolutely fine. I don't have the time or skill to grade the records. What I'm offering is fab, frame-able, old-school record covers.
  5. I'll update the pages frequently so hopefully if something you want is sold, you won't see it there and be all disappointed (see rule 2).
  6. I've got lot's more to put up so as, or if these ones sell, I'll be replacing them with others.

They look great framed in groups, actually. And I'm not just saying it 'cos I want you to buy lots, it's true! But I think you should buy lots anyway.