Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Drinks and Food

so if your a fan of jamba juice i have created the FREAKY TIKI!!!

Pages: 1 16 replies

so i got a summer job at jamba juice this summer and i decided to be creative with my time and i came up with what i call the freaky tiki. if you go to jamba and know of drinks like the white gummi im trying to get it as popular as that. im hoping you guys might help spread the word.

so when you go in ask for the freaky tiki, since no other store really knows about it yet they are def gonna ask what it is

heres the recipe:
start with and aloha pineapple

ask for
light pineapple juice
light pineapple sherbet
no strawberries
sub peaches
sub lime sherbet
sub lemonade

if you dont like plain yougurt you can sub that out for peaches as well.
ive found that its best when its a little heavier on the lemonade

it starts out with a nice sweet taste that slowly fades to a tangy goodness

if you try one let me know what you think

[email protected]

where's the rum ?

Jamba Juice is now putting rum in their drinks?! Sweet! I'll never got to another Roebek's again!

yeah if they let me put rum in it, it would def be the most popular drink there!!! :)

Sounds tasty, now let's see a picture of your car.

here it is... def a little ways from being done but it wil get there someday. being a poor college student kind of kills projects like that

On 2008-07-27 23:06, 31hotrodsedanman wrote:
here it is... def a little ways from being done but it wil get there someday. being a poor college student kind of kills projects like that

You're gonna need a lot of rum to finish that project. See...I've had none.

MT

Dude, I just had a sofa that was available here on TC. Sorry that you missed out on it, but I could hook you up with an upright piano.