Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Carving

ob tiki

Pages: 1 28 replies

O

My name is Patrick. I'm a tiki carver out of Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA. I've been carving for over 4 years now. I'm not new to the tiki universe, but I'd consider myself pretty new here on tiki central. I signed up a couple of years ago, but I've never posted anything. That's about to change! Check out my work and let me know what you think! Mahalo!

O

This guy is somewhere in D.C. right now. :)

O

Looks pretty darn cool to me! Nice carves man.

Very cool stuff! Post more pictures of your work! :)

A
amate posted on Wed, Aug 21, 2013 5:27 PM

Great detail on that first group. I agree, post more!

I love the detail of your work..nice job

C
cy posted on Thu, Aug 22, 2013 8:09 AM

Nice Patrick!

D

Really cool. I really dig the one on the far right in the first pic. Definitely post more...

O

Thanks guys! Here's a couple more...

O

T

Nice work! I really like the Ku!

O

Here's a Maori I carved a few months ago. It's hanging out at Raglan Public House in Ocean Beach. If you're in the area stop by and grab a mai tai! Best in town! :wink:

O

You are right about those Mai Tais at Raglan. Reminds me of Tikis bar & grill in Waikiki. Raglan is getting a bunch more business from me with those on the menu! Thanks again for the tip and the drink tickets. They are the best in town.

I like the carvings. That is cool that you put them up in Raglan, I will look for them next time!

[ Edited by: Lunavideogames 2013-09-18 03:04 ]

C
cy posted on Wed, Aug 28, 2013 7:37 AM

A very nice assortment obtiki, nice!

O

Here's a huge stash of some OB TIKI's :)