Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Carving

Tikis By Seamus - concrete Tikis galore! NEW Pics Pg 9

Pages: 1 2 3 130 replies

S

Howdy Folks,
Here's my two-bits worth. I've been making Tikis for about 6 years now. After a few carvings, I started sculpting with concrete and making molds so I could reproduce the models I liked. When casting the bigger ones I make them hollow so they are affordable to ship. Most of what you see here is available for sale. You can Email me directly, or get more information at my website...
http://www.tikisbyseamus.com
Cheers!

The Moais (21" tall)...

These were patterned after the mug from the Outrigger (16")...

I call this little 9" guy 'Kapu',

This is JuJu (21")

Occaisionally I make lamps...

and birdbaths too!

Here's a new one (2ft tall)...

This is a recent 3 foot tall Spitting Fountain...

I also do a variety of framed plaques and signs.

I made her too, but she's not for sale...

[ Edited by: seamus 2007-03-13 10:05 ]

D

Let me be the first to say what a true Tiki Arteest Seamus is, I have 2 of his plaques and am very happy with them. Thanks again Seamus!

T

And I'll be the second to say how much I love Seamus' tikis. I just got my second one last Friday and it's mighty zaz. Can't wait to finish out his new home on the "tiki mantle cove". I also have one of the plaques and it's almost as zaz-tacular.

Got any of those 21" moais for sale??? Those are sweet.

I'm curious about how many of each style you produce.

S
seamus posted on Wed, Oct 1, 2003 3:18 PM

Thanks Dawn and Tiki-bot, I truly appreciate the kind words, and especially the repeat business!
Yes I've got Moais for sale, Email me anytime and let me know what you want.