Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / General Tiki

Kailuageoff & Flounder @ Mai Kai Sat. 20th

Pages: 1 28 replies

I put this in the main discussion because it is on such short notice.

We are heading south to go see Benzart then heading down to Chief Dan's place. The chief has some old carvings of Bens from back in the day. One of them being about thirteen feet tall!
Then we will be heading to the Mai Kai for happy hour . Anyone in the area is welcome to come and see us.

McDougall? Cybertiki?

Original Art by Flounder

http://www.flounderart.com

[ Edited by: FLOUNDERart on 2004-03-19 12:39 ]

i am new to tc, i live in pembroke pines and work in tamarac. i would love to hit happy hour at the mai kai. i used to live in lauderdale not 10 minutes from there, and would go with my neighbor at least once a week.

On 2004-03-19 09:19, CHEIF UNGA BUNGA wrote:
i am new to tc, i live in pembroke pines and work in tamarac. i would love to hit happy hour at the mai kai. i used to live in lauderdale not 10 minutes from there, and would go with my neighbor at least once a week.

Unga Bunga, Definitely come on over and meet us. Just find the two of us, Kailuageoff is an ugly guy and I look like Brad Pitt. OK I look more like Mr.Pink from Reservoir Dogs. We will probably be the only two sporting Hawaiin shirts.

This is me.

This trip was a total mess. Don't ever go anywhere with Flounder. Consider yourselves warned. He stole $100 from me. Also, he is a rat.
KG

Oh yeah, we spent Saturday night at the Mai Kai with Cybertiki & his wife and had great time with them. Cybertiki rocks.

Nevermind what I said about Flounder, I'm still drunk and didn't mean it. Sorry brother.
KG

Thanks Geoff and Flounder - Joelle and I had a fantastic time (as always), and are looking forward to getting together again. Hopefully we'll have the chance to do Mai-Kai a couple of times before Hukilau in September.