Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Carving

New Mug

Pages: 1 14 replies

GT

Remember The Brady Bunch? Marsha Found A Tiki Idol And She Got Her Nose Broken! Well Here It Is, My Tiki Holds 7 Oz. Of Your Favorite Beverage, Marsha's Tiki Has Real Peridot Precious Stone Eyes, Watch Your Self When Having A Cocktail! Don't Get Your Nose Broken Too! Coming Soon! I Have So Much Stuff Coming Soon So Keep Your Eyes Out, I Hope You'll Enjoy Them As Much As Enjoyed Making Them, I'm New At Ceramics But An Old School Collector, I Hope To Bring You All Some Cool Tiki's, I Don't Claim To Be An Artist, But My Mugs And Item.s Are Tiki;s All The Same, This Mug Will Be Limited To 100 It's All I Can Do, Read (About) On My Site And That Will Tell You About Me :) Gogo
Click On GO-Tiki Crafted Mugs

http://www.TikiAGogo.com

Sign The GuestBook Tiki Centralites!

[ Edited by: GOT Tiki? on 2004-04-04 10:00 ]

On 2004-04-04 06:23, GOT Tiki? wrote:

Marsha Found A Tiki Idol And She Got Her Nose Broken!  

Wow! a lost episode! would love to see that one.

-Z

GT

Yea, She Found A Tiki Idol And It Brought Her Bad Luck! I Think She Was Going To Prom? And Greg Threw A Basketball And Missed A Shot, Or Maybe A Football? Kinda Think It's The Football Greg And Mike Where Playing Catch? And It Smaked Her One In The Grill, So Her Nose Got All Swelled Up! Well From What I Remember Is The Tiki Idol Looks Like The One I Created, It's From What I Remeber Of The Episode, But It's Been Like 20 Years! :) Maybe Some Fellow Tikilites Would Know?

[ Edited by: GOT Tiki? on 2004-04-04 10:50 ]

D