Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Tiki Marketplace

eBay: eBay: Yankee Tiki! LARGE Tiki Totem Heads!

Pages: 1 14 replies

Hi!
I am Tiki Jim and I have been making Tiki Totems for about 30 years. I call them YANKEE TIKIS. I just started selling them on ebay. My Tiki Head Totems are LARGE and colorful- they look good indoors or out.

Do an ebay search on "yankee tiki" or check out my current auctions:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3971255752&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3971255754&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMESE%3AIT&rd=1

Thank you for looking at my auctions!
-Tiki Jim

[ Edited by: yankeetiki on 2005-04-23 13:19 ]

[ Edited by: Yankeetiki on 2005-04-23 13:33 ]

[ Edited by: Yankeetiki on 2005-04-23 13:39 ]

TG

Uhhhhh thanks? We should be thanking you for sharing these extraordinary TIKI mask. Boy, your quite the artist there Jim. VERY original and VERY Tiki I must say. Good luck on your auctions, thanks for sharing these awesome pieces of mastercraftery with us. Have you ever discussed anything on here before with anyone or did you just post on here to try to sell something to us? Just asking.........

T

ummmmmm.........:-?......they are colorful

[ Edited by: tiki5-0 on 2005-04-25 11:45 ]

Come on now.... There is a buyer for every product. I like your art tikiGfreak but vampire fangs arent exact "tiki" either. People will vote with their wallets.

Lets be civil.

In case you havent noticed, the ranks of new TCers hasnt exactly been swelling lately. Lets not scare off the ones that at least create something.

TM

Good points Monkeyman...

Hey Tiki Jim - A bit of advice: Try and get to know us here on TC before pitchin' wares. It is a mistake that is often made, and people can get pretty harsh. TC is much more than a place to sell your goods. Stick around, you may like it....