Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Other Crafts

HGTV seeks fabulous TIki projects

Pages: 1 39 replies

TG

Thanks to the moderators for allowing me to post.

I'm a producer for a new HGTV series, Look What I Did! which is set to air in the fall. We chronicle amazing home designs and projects that were done without the aid or professionals. I know that there are some highly unique Tiki projects out there that would be perfect for our new program. I can be reached via email: [email protected] and by phone: 818.755.4800 x241

B

I think you need to look up our own "OnaTiki" and see his whole home project here is a link to the thread if you haven't found it yet:
https://tikicentral.com/viewtopic.php?topic=9252&forum=7&116
I would love to see this on your show.

P

...and Al and Shell in the Pacific's Fabulous Lagooooon Rooooom is right nearby.

B

Almost forgot right in MY Back yard is Kailuageoff and his fabulous tiki room he is just finishing up.
I'm sure there are a dozen or two more that we haven't thought of yet.

TG

Thanks so much for all of the great responses. You guys are awesome.

Benzart -- I agree with you....OnaTiki's place is fab!

What do you consider professional???

B

Everyone but BambooBen hahahahahaha

On 2005-06-20 19:50, Benzart wrote:
Everyone but BambooBen hahahahahaha

hey now old man!! Ha hahahahahaha!!

Arrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

Tang gonna hang loose real soon! Doin' nuttin atal. Nuttin!

Benzart rocks!

don't forget the incredible work that bongofury does too!

T

There is always me.... LOL

Hey there Mr. TV guy! thanks for wanting to focus that there boob tube on some of our members creations!

there are many home bars worth filming, definately take the advice of the previous posters, but if you have some time, do a search for home-bar in the locating tiki forum as many tikicentralites post their home within their home on that thread. Many gems to be found.