Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Other Events

New England Thread

Pages: 1 12 replies

Hello! Newbie here! Is there a New England thread and if so, how do I access it?

Welcome to TC....here is the link to the New England events. There is also a SEARCH option on the upper right hand side at the top of the page which is really great for finding threads you are interested in. Have fun....great group of people here. :)

S

You just missed a great get-together we had on Saturday. Over a dozen of us hit the New Tiki in Westford. It was a Most Excellent time.

Keep an eye on the "Other Events" forum, since we have started several threads beyond the New England thread. But by all means introduce yourself in that thread that VampiressRN posted.

Welcome to Tiki Central! Aloha!

Thanks for the info. I checked out the pics from the gathering last night. Yikes! What a bunch of Froot Loops! I think I'll fit right in!

Mahalo!
Rick

HC

welcome Big Kahuna.......fruit loops?.....more like Rice Krispies!

mmmm reese's puff cereal.......

Welcome to TC!

B

Yaaaarrrr!!

I be more of a Cap'n Crunch!

Avast ye scurvy dogs!!!

AVAST!!!!

Oh, and welcome to the Big Kahuna too. :)

S

Cap'n Crunh, Rice Krispies, Fruit Loops, whatever. They ALL taste great when you use a Mai Tai instead of milk.

HC

Baked , fried , toasted......seems like an honorable agenda ! "Tiki Rum-a-dummys".... carved from wild oats and splashed wid Moai milk !

There's only one Rick I know in Grafton, MA........ and he's from another Galaxy!!
Could it be??

Luke

Luke! Luke! Is that you Luke?!?!?!?