Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Other Crafts

tiki hospital room part ii (new pix)

Pages: 1 6 replies

Previously on tiki hospital room part 1....

My name is Joe I am a resident of eleven years at The Rockcastle Hospital and Respiratory Care Center, Inc. Its a not-for-profit community hospital that operates inpatient and outpatient acute care programs, 79 long-term care beds for ventilator-dependent patients, a home health care service and Medical Arts Building.

http://rockcastlehospital.org/home.php

I am truly not the typical example of an ordinary resident.

I am a cartoonist/illustrator and I work in my little room. I earn a very small wages that allow me to afford some comforts. I am currently doing artwork for the movie "It Came from Trafalgar" a Solomon Mortamur epic horror film.

http://www.itcamefromtrafalgar.com/

Thats just a small introduction of myself. I love tiki and all that it is. I am starting a new project, converting my room into my own sanctuary...a tiki hospital room. I am in the begining stages its hard work but its actually starting out pretty good.If you are ever in the neighborhood drop by room #218. Its always good to have visitors.

I am a cartoonist there are a lot of very talented artist on here I am just a humble cartoonist that couldn't hold a candle to these other artist but for my new family online here I have gift to you. Its a drawing i did of a shrunken head feel free to print it off. Also I am posting my tiki drawing for you all too. If you like them or hang them up let me know.
Peace, love, & tiki
J. Von Monstersteiner
PS I sign my drawings in my real name.

and now the 1st tiki hospital room...

Ok first picture this is my computer/tv stand notice i used hula skirts around it. I believe the skirts were from the dollar tree.

Thats a seashell wind chime against a beach mat.