Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / General Tiki

Tiki Central - your help is needed please x

Pages: 1 41 replies

T

Ok, I'll get straight to the point.

I work in marketing and have been made redundant due to the damn credit crunch. I've been out of work for three months and have a really important job interview next week, I need to get this job to keep up with my mortgage repayments...

For my interview I must give a ten minute marketing strategy presentation on a Tiki rum, so I'm posting here as part of my research.

The general theme that I am planning on building my presentation around is:

"The Spirit of Natural Adventure".

If you are free to help please PM me with your thoughts on how this phrase makes react; how does it make you feel, what does it make you think of, what does it inspire in you?

I will really appreciate any contribution, no matter how big or small.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, if this is an inappropriate or unwelcome post please let me know and I will delete asap.

Tiki love and best wishes,

KT xx

I get nothing from the "Spirit of Natural Adventure". Im not clear on the whole "natural" part.

How about something like the Spirit of Escape?
Or the Escape of Adventure?
Drift Away ?
Distinctive Thirst :)?

T

On 2009-06-11 13:21, Monkeyman wrote:
I get nothing from the "Spirit of Natural Adventure". Im not clear on the whole "natural" part.

How about something like the Spirit of Escape?
Or the Escape of Adventure?
Drift Away ?
Distinctive Thirst :)?

Hello Monkeyman,

Thanks for your reply - it's not my thinking, I have been given this idea to work from by my potential client, they feel this best describes their product and the people they are aiming it at....I have a massive brief that you or any other interested parties can read.

Thanks again for your response and best wishes from London x

P