Welcome to the Tiki Central 2.0 Beta. Read the announcement
Celebrating classic and modern Polynesian Pop

Tiki Central / Other Crafts

Zerostreet's Tiki Art!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 2,156 replies

SEE LAST POST FOR NEW IMAGES!*******

Hi All,

I am new to the forum. As I explained over at the intro thread, I have been an illustrator/designer/animator in the tv business for about 14 years now and only recently got into illustrating Tiki's. I will post a few here, and more can be seen at my website if anyone is interested.

Thanks!
Robert

[ Edited by: zerostreet 2019-05-10 10:43 ]

BTD

Very cool! The two most obvious questions are 1) What else you got? and 2) Where can I get some?

TD

What part of the country are you in?
Do you have a brick and mortar outlet?

Thanks for the kind responses. I do not have a B&M store. I am in south florida and I only recently started producing prints. They are for sale at my website, http://www.zerostreet.com, on ebay and my etsy.com shop. I currently only have 5X7 but will have 8X10's after getting back from a family vacation in a couple of weeks. I also hand made some 5x7's mounted on stained pine which I am very happy with and can be seen here:

http://www.zerostreet.com/?p=336

I will post a link tonite for all this stuff in the marketplace.

Thanks again.

Z

impressive!

BT

I like them. Each has it's own style. I think I like #1 best, #3 would be a good T shirt. #2 is really cool too though, a little more 'grafitti' style to that one.

Thanks for the compliments. #1 & #3 will be available as T shirts soon (with minor alterations to the illustrations)

Just finished this one. Hope to have prints soon!

quick sketch with a sharpie!

Nice, dig that mag cover and the sharpitiki.

You should do something for the shrunken head art swap!

On 2010-02-12 12:45, Badd Tiki wrote:
Nice, dig that mag cover and the sharpitiki.